Thanks for rating our content!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

It depends on your citizenship. The electronic entry permit ESTA for the USA is available for the following 38 countries:
Andorra, Australia, Austria, Beligum, Brunei, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore; Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom.

In order to be able to apply for an ESTA you need to hold valid citizensip of at least one of the above countries. You will also need to provide a valid passport of this country.

We prepared an info graphic that shows you how to determine if you are eligible for ESTA:

Do i need an ESTA? Find out using this info graphic